Free shipping with orders over $119 - use code FREESHIP119

Vente
Vente

PROCLEAR MULTIFOCAL TORIQUE

  • $169.95
  • EYE
    RIGHT (OD)
    LEFT (OS)
Ajouter au panier

Proclear® MULTIFOCAL TORIC de CooperVision sont des lentilles jetables mensuelles. Proclear® Multifocal Toric sont les seules lentilles de contact à remplacement mensuel conçues pour traiter à la fois l'astigmatisme et la presbytie, une condition causée par le vieillissement des yeux où la lecture de petits caractères et la vision de près deviennent plus difficiles.

Proclear® Multifocal Toric combine une conception de lentille supérieure - la technologie progressive équilibrée - avec un matériau de lentille unique fabriqué à l'aide de notre technologie PC brevetée. Le résultat est une lentille qui vous donne une excellente vision à chaque distance tout en restant humide et confortable toute la journée.

Proclear® Multifocal Toric est également une lentille incroyablement confortable, grâce à la technologie PC brevetée, qui crée un matériau unique contenant des molécules de phosphorylcholine (PC), une substance présente naturellement dans les membranes cellulaires humaines. Ces molécules attirent et s'entourent d'eau, ce qui permet aux lentilles Proclear® Multifocal Toric humides et confortables tout au long de la journée.

Français
{

NO HIDDEN FEES - Free shipping with orders over $119 - TRUSTED AUTHORIZED RETAILER

Free shipping with orders over $119

Sale
Sale

proclear multifocal toric

Enter prescription
  • EYE
    RIGHT (OD)
    LEFT (OS)
Add to cart
Product Details

Proclear® MULTIFOCAL TORIC Contact Lenses from CooperVision are monthly disposable lenses. Proclear® Multifocal Toric is the only monthly replacement contact lens designed to address both astigmatism and presbyopia–a condition caused by aging eyes where reading small type and seeing objects up close become more difficult

Proclear® Multifocal Toric combines a superior lens design–Balanced Progressive Technology with a unique lens material made using our patented PC Technology. The result is a lens that gives you great vision at every distance while staying moist and comfortable all day long.

Proclear® Multifocal Toric is also an incredibly comfortable lens, thanks to patented PC Technology, which creates a unique material containing molecules of phosphorylcholine (PC), a substance found naturally in human cell membranes. These molecules attract and surround themselves with water, keeping Proclear® Multifocal Toric lenses moist and comfortable all day long.

*This Item is custom and ships out in 5 weeks*

Share it

Subscribe and save with autoship

Save 10%

On all future contacts orders

Price-Match Guarantee

On every order

Free Shipping

On orders over $119

Customer Care

Access to a dedicated representative

Learn More

*See autoship page for details!

English